dehaze
Toyota Certified At Capital Plaza
call

Customer Reviews

Our Customers Say it Best

Excelente servicio

Excelente servicio

Pepe Aguilar
January 20, 2017

The service was good!!!

The service was good!!!

Treliease Williams
December 14, 2016

Everybody was great

Francia made sure that I got approved when I didn’t even think it was possible. Everybody was great. My experience definitely changed my opinion about dealerships.

Roderick Christian
November 18, 2016

Best service

I apologize for my first review, by adding one star. Ms. Francia she give me the best service.

Thank you for all.

Oscar Reyes
October 17, 2016

…best Certified Toyota dealership on the East Coast!

This has to be the best Certified Toyota dealership on the East Coast! You will not receive better treatment anywhere when purchasing a Certified Toyota.  When it comes time for you to get your Toyota serviced you will be absolutely thrilled at the treatment you will receive from both the Parts and Service departments. They definitely go out of their way to make sure you are completely satisfied with your entire experience there.

Jamey Hirsch
September 17, 2016

Robert Sweeney my Toyota salesman was the best!

Robert Sweeney my Toyota salesman was the best! He was very helpful and made sure I had the best deal especially that I’m a first time buyer. He was willing to make miracles happen for me to get the car i wanted even though I qualified for certain cars! He also gave me the greatest advice as a car owner. Thank you Robert! I love my Toyota Camry 2015!!

Paula K
April 17, 2016

I had a great experience

I had a great experience, Francia did a great job.

Henry Battle
February 19, 2016

Best place to go for a new vehicle

Best place to go for a new vehicle and the best sales man there is Mr. Sweeney. They didn’t have the vehicle I wanted so they asked me for three colors and 2 days later they had it. You can’t beat that.

Marvin Harris
January 10, 2016

Best place to fix my Toyota

Best place to fix my Toyota. I always come here and recommend to everyone.

Maylon Green
January 10, 2016

The dealership is clean and almost everyone there is friendly

The dealership is clean and almost everyone there is friendly. Sweeney is the salesman that helped me find a new vehicle. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He answered all the questions. He went above and beyond to help me. I recommend him to everyone who is looking for a new vehicle. I worked with Rodney as well. He was very friendly and helpful.

C Hafford
January 6, 2016

Mike Whelan took care of all the issues I had previously

I had some miscommunication with these guys but eventually everything worked out well.  The manager Mike Whelan took care of all the issues I had previously.  I’ll give these guys a chance again at my 20K maintenance.

Denis Nudel
January 6, 2016

They have great customer service staff

They have great customer service staff and guarantee you will drive off the lot with a car. However, the repairs department staff are a little aggressive. I told them I needed a oil change and they went on and on about things I did not come there for.

Gloria
February 11, 2014

Very happy with all the personnel

Had a van and wanted something smaller. Was shown several cars but the Rav4 was the best and I bought it. Very happy with all the personnel. Very thorough with instructions on what the vehicle could do. I am very happy with my purchase and have recommended Capitol Toyota to my friends.

pamlange
November 18, 2010